Today, I’m a PUSHER…

I normally don’t push or promote things on my blog. UNLESS, of course, it’s something really great.  If you don’t have a good health-food store near your place of residence (like me), this is a fantastic shop to browse. Are you a fan of organic? Do you eat gluten-free? Does the term “non-GMO” really ring your bell?  Then Vitacost.com is the place to go!

I shop here all the time and almost always am able to take advantage of their free shipping.  What makes them so great?

  • Their selection is fantastic – food, skincare, supplements, fitness, etc. and then some!
  • Their prices are really hard to beat
  • Their customer-service team is always a pleasure to work with whenever you need them
  • They offer an auto-ship option which saves you even more $ off your order.
  • Auto-ship has an editing option, which allows you to change the date or add/remove items from your auto-ship order. (I love this feature!)

If you click the link (above – 1st paragraph) to sign up, you get $10 off your first order. I dare you not to find something great here!  😉

About LVital7019

Just your normal, everyday 9-5er. An uninspiring position in an inspirational non-profit moves me to constant goof-offery; aimless, on-the-job procrastination; a crankiness that borders on psychosis; and attempting to craft something meaningful with words. Just another so-called-job inspiring someone to feats of insanity with a hint of creativity... (Insert demonic laugh HERE.) View all posts by LVital7019

3 responses to “Today, I’m a PUSHER…

  • Tony Single

    Y’know, I’ve never heard of “auto-ship” before. Now, I know you’re not talking about a space vessel that drives itself so that Zapp Brannigan doesn’t drive it into a densely populated planetoid, so I assume it’s something that you do at your end to cut out some kind of middleman in the shipping process?

    Liked by 1 person

    • LVital7019

      Yes, (I am laughing inside) it is the favorite things you order all the time which you can set up through their little auto-ship area to ship at the same time at the frequency you set.

      I never really got into Futurama but keep thinking I should… to the Netflix!

      Like

Use your words...

Tony Single

artist. wastrel. a quantum of potential.

The Greenwich Village Literary Review

A magazine by writers who love to write for readers who love to read.

The Winter Bites My Bones

The Collected Poems of Dennis McHale: 1981-2016

