How do you even thank someone for this???

Ok, so this is kind of cheating with a new blog post but it’s happy news and a very sweet dedication. Thanks, Art 🙂

Pouring My Art Out

The third book in my action/adventure/humor science fiction series is almost ready to send to the printers. It would not be possible without the help of two very special blogger friends.

Thank you, Sirius Bizinus, from; https://amusingnonsense.wordpress.com/

Thank you, Lorien Vidal, at; https://wtfelsewhere.wordpress.com/

These two people, whom I have never even met in real life, have spent months editing my words. I know a lot of words. I can tell a story. I am all art side of the brain. Unfortunately, it is the other side… the logic side… that remembers grammar rules and spelling. So I need a lot of help.

And what did these two people ask in return for these hours of labor? For a free, signed copy of the book. No, let me rephrase that. They asked for nothing. I had to insist that they get copies of the book.

My wife keeps telling me that the…

View original post 31 more words

About LVital7019

Just your normal, everyday 9-5er. An uninspiring position in an inspirational non-profit moves me to constant goof-offery; aimless, on-the-job procrastination; a crankiness that borders on psychosis; and attempting to craft something meaningful with words. Just another so-called-job inspiring someone to feats of insanity with a hint of creativity... (Insert demonic laugh HERE.) View all posts by LVital7019

4 responses to “How do you even thank someone for this???

Use your words...

Tony Single

artist. wastrel. a quantum of potential.

The Greenwich Village Literary Review

A magazine by writers who love to write for readers who love to read.

